Shiawassee Conservation District Board of Directors

The Shiawassee Conservation District is led by a five member Board of Directors that are locally elected to four year terms. The Directors make all the decisions regarding the District’s programs and activities.
The Shiawassee Conservation District Board of Directors meet each month at the USDA Service Center located at 1900 S Morrice Road, Owosso MI 48867. Meetings are open to the public. Meeting dates and times can be found on the District calendar or by contacting the Shiawassee Conservation District.

Larry Lee, Treasurer; Duane Leach, Vice Chair; Amanda Martindale, Director; Tom Braid, Director; Joshua Crambell, Chair.

Shiawassee Conservation District and Natural Resources Conservation Service Staff

Back row: Tina Tuller, NRCS District Conservationist; Michelle Glass, SCD Agricultural Technician; Donna Kanan, SCD Conservation Specialist; Greg Lienau, NRCS Soil Conservation Technician. Front row: Andrea Wendt, SCD Watershed Technician; Melissa Higbee, SCD Executive Director; Tom Wert, SCD Agricultural Technician




FOIA Policy